Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/92/6021592/tmp/sess_d18n44glsdpujrpudnfod9rcb6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/92/6021592/html/config.php on line 7
GUAA Class of 76 Home Page

Our 40th anniversary Gallaudet Class of 1976 Reunion

October 27-30, 2016.

Logo
Greetings from Gally Class of 1976!

Gallaudet Class 76 Alumni Email Directory

If you prefer not to be listed on this web page, we can remove your name.

Name    State    Email Address    Profile Update    Photo
Aills, William    IN    ByteHD2012@gmail.com    No   
Ames, Donald 'Don'    VA    dames@cox.net    No   
Andres, Yvonne (Sanchez)    SK    andresyvonne@hotmail.com    No   
Baker, Dixie (Vetterneck)    OR    baker9323@comcast.net    No   
Barela, James    CA    jimmybarela@aol.com    No   
Barron, William    MA    barron64@me.com    Yes   
Binkley, Joel    MS    joelwb_1999@yahoo.com    No   
Bonner, Mary (Matthews)    CA    marybonner95@gmail.com    No   
Boyd, John    TN    jpboyd@gmail.com    Yes   
Burton, Cynthia (Knox)    VA    CynthKB@gmail.com    No   
Campbell, Linda (Jarrell)    VA    lsuecampb@aol.com    No   
Chevy, Ed (Corey)    HI    edchevy59@gmail.com    No   
Christesen, Bradley    MN    chrstsn4@hotmail.com    No   
Clapp, Norma (Halischak)    MD    nhclapp@aol.com    No   
Clemons, William    VA    william.clemons@gallaudet.edu    No   
Collins, Roy    VA    woody_22079@yahoo.com    Yes   
Cowles, Nancy    VA    hope8791@gmail.com    No   
Crank, Lynn    MD    Cranklynn@gmail.com    Yes   
Cripps, Joanne (Stephens)    ON    jcripps@deafculturecentre.ca    Yes   
Cundy, Robert 'Rob'    AB    Lob7627@icloud.com    Yes   
Davis-Shelton, Madeleine    MD    bestlove530@gmail.com    Yes   
Davis-Talley, Yvonne    NY    yvonnenyc5@gmail.com    Yes   
Desrosiers, Gregory    BC    gdesrosiers1@shaw.ca    No   
Doleac, Craig    MD    craigdoleac@icloud.com    No   
Dunbar, Ashton    VA    ashton_dunbar@yahoo.com    No   
Egbert, Sharon (McMunn)    MO    DeafEgbert@aol.com    No   
Ellis, Claire (Clancey)    CA    ccclan21@comcast.net    No   
Eurek, Diane (Pederson)    CO    ped10@aol.com    No   
Fahley, Diane (Else)    MN    fahley79@aol.com    No   
Fishbein, Nancy    MD    Nfishbein5@gmail.com    No   
Gerlis, Jacqueline (Craig)    AR    JGerlis@aol.com    No   
Gilmore, Cynthia (Hunsucker)    MD    mclgilmore@gmail.com    Yes   
Hall, Ronald    ON    ronwm2024@gmail.com    Yes   
Harbison, Charles    IL    harby@gmail.com    Yes   
Haring, Donald    IL    donaldlharing@yahoo.com    Yes   
Healy, Gerianne (Born)    WA    gerrihealy@msn.com    No   
Hill, Barry    MD    got2swim@gmail.com    No   
Hiltermann, Robert    CA    Hiltermann@aol.com    No   
Hirsch, Michael    CA    MHirsch38@aol.com    No   
Howad, Arlan    ??    tracihoward@bendbroadband.com    No   
Huffstater, Gary    ME    garyph76@yahoo.com    No   
Huntley, Elizabeth (Gallop)    IL    hehuntley@sbcglobal.net    Yes   
Ingram, Catherine (Lennon)    MD    irela1219@comcast.net    No   
Jacobowitz, Elaine    MD    drlynnjaco.aslstar@gmail.com    Yes   
Johnson, Mark    MN    marklinda1982@gmail.com    No   
Kelley, Charles 'Chuck'    VA    Chuck.j.Kelley@gmail.com    No   
Kuglitsch, Patricia    SD    pakuglitsch@gmail.com    Yes   
Larew, Stephen    FL    slarew@aol.com    No   
LeFors, Peggy (Barbour)    WA    ASLPeggyLee@aol.com    Yes   
Lehmann, Raymond    MD    rayleh@aol.com    No   
Lessard, Jane (Falcone)    CA    janel_93727@yahoo.com    No   
Longo, Stephen    CA    Steve.Longo@gmail.com    Yes   
Lyles, Dianne (Jenkins)    MN    dianne.lyles@gmail.com    Yes   
Malcolm, Richard    FL    MiamiASL71@gmail.com    No   
Manfredonio, Alfred    VA    bklynboy49@cox.net    No   
McLaughlin, Linda    CA    mcbrad5@aol.com    No   
Mebust, Lanny    MN    betshalom5@yahoo.com    No   
Morton, Linda (Respondek)    OR    linda.sue5113@gmail.com    No   
Munch, Bunnie (Salberg)    BC    bmunch13@gmail.com    Yes   
Munch, Paul    BC    ppmunch@gmail.com    Yes   
Munn, Angela (Gorczyca)    DE    angmu1219@gmail.com    Yes   
Niefer, Darryl    SK    dwniefer@hotmail.com    No   
Niven, Steven    BC    sniven@shaw.ca    No   
O'Shea, Thomas    MD    gallye76@verizon.net    No   
Owen, Mary (Styer)    OH    mowen631@aol.com    No   
Poyer, Renee    TX    reneepoyer@gmail.com    No   
Rabut, Marty    MB    mr24@mts.net    No   
Reins, Donnette    TX    Donnettereins@gmail.com    No   
Rodell, Deborah (Games)    KY    Rayrodell3@gmail.com    Yes   
Rogers, Benjamin    KY    maximus22@insightbb.com    No   
Rogers, Joseph    IN    Bernie4UK@gmail.com    No   
Rogers, Mary (Burns)    NC    MaryCatie@icloud.com    Yes   
Rowan, Ruth (Freeman)    MS    rifr76@yahoo.com    Yes   
Scott, Dennise    DE    asl5lady@gmail.com    Yes   
Searls, Susan (Stern)    NY    searlssfam@aol.com    No   
Shahady, Deborah    CA    carmel1995@aol.com    Yes   
Swafford, Barry    TN    SwaffyTN@aol.com    No   
Swiatkowski, Ann (Ralston)    VA    amswiat@gmail.com    Yes   
Torres, Barbara    CA    BarbieGGT@aol.com    No   
Vail, James    PA    Javail152@gmail.com    No   
Ward, Eleanor (Culas)    MD    sivas_fire@hotmail.com    Yes   
Watson, Ken    CA    silentmagic52@yahoo.com    No   
Weinstock, Robert    MD    rweinstock@gmail.com    Yes   
Westerhaus, Robert    MN    Westies7@juno.com    No   
White, Barbara (Pollard)    MD    Barbara.White@gallaudet.edu    No   
Whited, Katherine    IN    Klswhit4@aol.com    Yes   
Yurick, Byron    ??    byronyurick@hotmail.com    No   
Zimmerman, Stephen    ??    BMKZimmerman@aol.com    No   


Update our Class of 76 directory
Gallaudet Alumni Email Updates

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/92/6021592/tmp/sess_d18n44glsdpujrpudnfod9rcb6, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0